Forums

Happy New Year 2024 !!!

Happy Holidays

I/JG7 "Nowotny" Skin

CFS3 and win 11

IL2 Great Battles series

Lost the Hyperlobby connect screen

HyperLobby 4.3.7 development thread

Anyone Still Doing Skins? (& Another Question)

HyperLobby Online System: Forums

HyperLobby Online System :: View topic - Thanks for warm welcome back
Log in Register Forum FAQ Memberlist Search HyperLobby Online System Forum Index
View next topic
View previous topic
vmf214pappy
Dude
Dude

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2012 3:41 pm Reply with quote

Hello this is VMF-214_Pappy, some of you old timers, may remember me I have been flying under this gamer tag since 2002 and if you look at my join date for HL it is 2006 here is my issue.