HyperLobby Online System  
  Login :: Create an account
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
Navigation

HOME/NEWS:
· News

MANUALS/GUIDES:
· HyperLobby manual
· Tips & Tricks
· Release notes
· Terms Of Service
· License

DOWNLOADS:
· HyperLobby client

SUPPORT:
· Support forum
· Forum search

FORUMS:
· HyperLobby general
· Online competitions
· Community support
· HyperLobby skins
· Supported games

Donations
Donate to support future development and hosting of the HyperLobby

Make donations with PayPal!

Due date: Dec 31
December goal: 150.00
Total receipts: 20.00
Transaction fees: 1.46
Net balance: 18.54
Bellow goal: 131.46
Site currency: USD
12% 

December donations:
Trainer5.00
spaneme15.00
Forums

strange Time out problem

Can 4.13.4 and 4.14.4m be installed to hyperlobby at once...

A couple of requests and ideas =)

What console command does HL send to il2fb.exe to connect..?

user name,can one edit it?

Back in Action..need help

Dedicated Server Client LINUX ?

Question about game room addition


HyperLobby Online System: Forums


HyperLobby Online System :: View topic - Problem loading hyper Lobby
Log in Register Forum FAQ Memberlist Search HyperLobby Online System Forum Index
View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Author Message
MercBish
Newbie
Newbie



Joined: Mar 01, 2016
Posts: 2
Location: Canada Sask Regina

PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2016 3:04 am Reply with quote

Hi , I am a 60 year old fart , that has been flying Il-2 for 12 years , Thanks so much for Keeping Hyper Lobby running for us old guys !!!! I just bought a new computer after 12 years and since I know just about nothing about computers , i had my brother in law over who said he could help me get my game loaded on the new computer. Well i do not quite know what he did but now i can not seem to load Hyper lobby , and I also lost my Il-2 game . I believe he was trying to transfer over the stuff from my old computer , but he really did me no help at all . Can you help me get Hyper lobby loaded again . I have windows 8.1 now , and on my old computer i still had windows XL .

Thanks so much for your Help ---- Brian Weinberger Crying or Very sad
 
View user's profile Send private message
Jiri-Fojtasek
Site Admin
Site Admin



Joined: Feb 02, 2003
Posts: 1718
Location: Slovakia

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:54 am Reply with quote

Hello Brian

IL2 itself do not need installation, you can move it from old computer via USB key or USB hdd. Another option is to buy and install new copy the game (via GOG http://www.gog.com/game/il_2_sturmovik_1946 or Steam http://store.steampowered.com/app/15320/, in both cases its worth the price Smile ).

HL is free and you can download and install it from our website, have look in to the Downloads section.

If both fail, you can try ask nearest computer service if they help you in this case, or provide more informations about your problem.

_________________
 
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
MercBish
Newbie
Newbie



Joined: Mar 01, 2016
Posts: 2
Location: Canada Sask Regina

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2016 9:29 pm Reply with quote

Thanks for the help !!!!!!!! Laughing
 
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:       
Post new topic   Reply to topic

View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001-2003 phpBB Group
Theme created by Vjacheslav Trushkin
Forums ©