Forums

Happy New Year 2024 !!!

Happy Holidays

I/JG7 "Nowotny" Skin

CFS3 and win 11

IL2 Great Battles series

Lost the Hyperlobby connect screen

HyperLobby 4.3.7 development thread

Anyone Still Doing Skins? (& Another Question)

HyperLobby Online System: Forums

HyperLobby Online System :: View topic - I wish to register a complaint.
Log in Register Forum FAQ Memberlist Search HyperLobby Online System Forum Index
View next topic
View previous topic
desertranger
Dude
Dude

Location: In the American Desert Southwest, not far from the Colorado River.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:51 pm Reply with quote

I'm new to HL. I'm also having a lot of trouble to get my sim to work with HL in the way I want, i.e. so I can play with my friends. It does work from time to time but it's not consistent. Nonetheless I keep working on it.

That is until someone (actually by this count, 3 someones) keep dragging me into a dogfight scenario they set up. It's always the same. Them in an EF2000 and me in an F-16. Hardly an even match even in the real world. The first time I was confused and "Billy" tried his best to shoot me down until I got my bearings and left the game. Too bad Bill, I guess I wasn't the easy target you expected. Two others tried the exact same thing: me (F-16) v them (EF2000) Too bad they got shot down.